Professional Organizations / Liaisons

LINKS TO OTHER PROFESSIONAL ORGANIZATIONS

American Academy of Family Physicians

American Medical Association

American Osteopathic Association

Board of Osteopathic Medicine

Hospital Association of Pennsylvania

Patient-Centered Medical Home Advisory Council

Pennsylvania Academy of Family Physicians

Pennsylvania Athletic Trainers Society

Pennsylvania Chapter of the AAP

Pennsylvania Child Health Insurance Program (CHIP)

Pennsylvania Department of Health

Pennsylvania Medical Society

Pennsylvania Osteopathic Medical Association

Pennsylvania Rural Health Association

Physicians’ Health Program

State Board of Medicine

 

Bob Lowry, PA-C

HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION OF PENNSYLVANIA - HAP

Bob Lowry, PA-C

boblowry11@gmail.com

Pamela Minardi, PA-C

PENNSYLVANIA ACADEMY OF FAMILY PHYSICIANS - PAFP

Pamela Minardi, PA-C

bpminardi@aol.com

Lane Bower, PA-C

PA AMERICAN COLLEGE OF EMERGENCY PHYSICIANS - PaACEP

Lane Bower, PA-C

lbower@lhup.edu

Karen Sweeney, PA-C

PENNSYLVANIA MEDICAL SOCIETY - Pa Med Soc

Karen Sweeney, PA-C

karensweeney@comcast.net

Laura Delliquadri, PA-C

PHYSICIANS' HEALTH PROGRAM -PHP

Laura Delliquadri, PA-C

lauradella4@gmail.com

Deb Opacic, PA-C

PENNSYLVANIA OSTEOPATHIC MEDICINE ASSOCIATION - POMA

Deb Opacic, PA-C

dopacic@pitt.edu

Jamie Hammond, PA-C

PENNSYLVANIA RURAL HEALTH ASSOCIATION

Jamie Hammond, PA-C

jamie.hammond@sru.edu

Ronald Mezick, PA-C

PENNSYLVANIA RURAL HEALTH ASSOCIATION

Ronald Mezick, PA-C

Rbmezick@aol.com

Mark DeSantis, PA-C

STATE BOARD OF MEDICINE - SBM

Mark DeSantis, PA-C

msnkdesantis@aol.com

Pam Minardi, PA-C

STATE BOARD OF OSTEOPATHIC MEDICINE - SBOM

Pam Minardi, PA-C

bpminardi@aol.com

Gerard Grega, PA-C

DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION - DOE

Gerard Grega, PA-C

geg@pa.metrocast.net

Gerard Grega, PA-C

DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH - PA Health, DOH

Gerard Grega, PA-C

geg@pa.metrocast.net

Sarah Lewis, PA-C

PENNSYLVANIA EMERGENCY HEALTH SERVICES COUNCIL

Sarah Lewis, PA-C

slewis@lhup.edu

Amanda Lee, PA-C

PENNSYLVANIA EMERGENCY HEALTH SERVICES COUNCIL

Amanda Lee, PA-C

amanda.dlee11@gmail.com

Jesse Coale, PA-C

PATIENT CENTERED MEDICAL HOME ADVISORY COUNCIL

Jesse Coale, PA-C

coalej@philau.edu

Teresa Zepka, PA-C

PENNSYLVANIA ATHLETIC TRAINERS SOCIETY

Teresa Zepka, PA-C

tzepka@gmail.com

Amy Barrett, PA-C

PENNSYLVANIA ACADEMY OF AMERCAN ACADEMY OF PEDIATRICS

Amy Barrett, PA-C

alynn4183@msn.com