Regional Representatives

Interested in becoming a regional representative?  Contact PSPA Regional Affairs.

Region 1

Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Fayette, Greene, Indiana, Lawrence, Washington, Westmoreland

Kathy Kross, PA-C

Kathy Kross, PA-C

kross.kathy@gmail.com

Region 2

Blair, Bedford, Cambria, Fulton, Huntingdon, Somerset

John Onderko, PA-C

John Onderko, PA-C

jcopac@hotmail.com

Tracy Wright PA-C

Tracy Wright PA-C

twright@francis.edu

Region 3

Adams, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Juniata, Lebanon, Mifflin, Perry, York, Lancaster

Greg Wright, PA-C

Greg Wright, PA-C

Gregory.wright13@houghton.edu

Ashley Pizzimenti, PA-C

Ashley Pizzimenti, PA-C

ashleystephens@kings.edu

Region 4

Berks, Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, Philadelphia

Megan Schnieder, PA-C

Megan Schnieder, PA-C

psparegion4@gmail.com

Cathy Nowak, PA-C

Cathy Nowak, PA-C

psparegion4@gmail.com

Heather Bratton, PA-C

Heather Bratton, PA-C

hlbratton@yahoo.com

Region 5

Carbon, Lehigh, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Monroe, Northampton, Pike, Susquehanna, Wayne, Wyoming

Darci Brown, PA-C

Darci Brown, PA-C

darcibrownpac@gmail.com

Debbie Jennings, PA-C

Debbie Jennings, PA-C

dajpac@yahoo.com

Jennifer Arnold, PA-C

Jennifer Arnold, PA-C

cardsurgpa@icloud.com

Region 6

Bradford, Columbia, Lycoming, Montour, Northumberland, Schuylkill, Snyder, Sullivan, Tioga, Union

Amy Barrett, PA-C

Amy Barrett, PA-C

alynn4183@msn.com

Robert Ross, PA-C

Robert Ross, PA-C

ross.robertd@gmail.com

Region 7

Cameron, Centre, Clearfield, Clinton, Elk, McKean, Potter, Jefferson

Chad Jackson, PA-C

Chad Jackson, PA-C

cjackson224@gmail.com

Jackie Lageman Borst, PA-C

Jackie Lageman Borst, PA-C

jlageman1020@yahoo.com

Pam Ruane, MHS, PA-C

Pam Ruane, MHS, PA-C

plr235@lhup.edu

Heather Shevchik O'Brien, PA-C

Heather Shevchik O'Brien, PA-C

hshevchik@gmail.com

Region 8

Clarion, Crawford, Erie, Forest, Mercer, Venango, Warren

Caroline Palmer, PA-C

Caroline Palmer, PA-C

palmer018@gannon.edu

Theresa Mullan Vey, PA-C

Theresa Mullan Vey, PA-C

tmullan55@gmail.com

Disclaimer

The addresses, telephone numbers and e-mail addresses are provided in this directory as a membership benefit for the express purpose of communicating with PSPA leadership regarding professional issues. Any use of this information for personal solicitation is strictly prohibited.