Meeting Information

Please note: All events are for PSPA members only. Please RSVP for events you wish to attend.

See the PSPA Calendar for events as well. (internal link)
Co-Chairs:
Catherine Nowak, PA-C  psparegionalaffairs@gmail.com
Megan Schneider, PA-C psparegionalaffairs@gmail.com

REGION I

Kathy Kross, PA-C – kross.kathy@gmail.com

Please contact your regional representative for current dinner meetings in your area.

REGION II

Tracy Wright, PA-C – twright@francis.edu

John Onderko, PA-C – jcopac@hotmail.com

Please contact your regional representative for current dinner meetings in your area.

REGION III

Ashley Pizzimenti, PA-C – ashleystephens@kings.edu

Darci Dellwardt, PA-C – ddellwardt@gmail.com

Please contact your regional representative for current dinner meetings in your area.

REGION IV

Michael MacGregor, PA-C – psparegion4@gmail.com

Allison Rusgo, PA-C – psparegion4@gmail.com

Heather Bratton, PA-C – hlbratton@yahoo.com

Please contact your regional representative for current dinner meetings in your area.

REGION V 

Jennifer Arnold, PA-C – cardsurgpa@icloud.com

Debbie Jennings, PA-C – dajpac@yahoo.com

Peter Tucker, PA-C – petetucker@rcn.com

Please contact your regional representative for current dinner meetings in your area.

REGION VI

Amy Barrett, PA-C – alynn4183@msn.com

Robert Ross, PA-C – ross.robertd@gmail.com

Kathy Shull, PA-C – kathyshull@windstream.net

Please contact your regional representative for current dinner meetings in your area.

REGION VII

Chad Jackson- cjackson224@gmail.com

Jackie Lageman- Borst jlageman1020@yahoo.com

Pam Ruane, PA-C – plr235@lhup.edu

Heather Shevchik-O’Brien, PA-C – hshevchik@gmail.com

Please contact your regional representative for current dinner meetings in your area.

REGION VIII

Caroline Palmer, PA-C – palmer018@gannon.ed

Theresa Mullan Vey, PA-C – tmullan55@gmail.com

Please contact your regional representative for current dinner meetings in your area.