Meeting Information

Please note: All events are for PSPA members only. Please RSVP for events you wish to attend.

See the PSPA Calendar for events as well. (internal link)
Chair:
pspa@pspa.net

REGION I

Kathy Kross, PA-C – kross.kathy@gmail.com

Please contact your regional representative for current dinner meetings in your area.

REGION II

Tracy Wright, PA-C – twrightpac@gmail.com

John Onderko, PA-C – jcopac@hotmail.com

Please contact your regional representative for current dinner meetings in your area.

REGION III

Greg Wright, PA-C – Gregory.wright13@houghton.edu

Ashley Pizzimenti, PA-C – ashleystephens@kings.edu

Please contact your regional representative for current dinner meetings in your area.

REGION IV

Megan Schnieder, PA-C – psparegion4@gmail.com

Cathy Nowak, PA-C – psparegion4@gmail.com

Heather Bratton, PA-C – hlbratton@yahoo.com

Please contact your regional representative for current dinner meetings in your area.

REGION V

Darci Brown, PA -C –darcibrownpac@gmail.com

Jennifer Arnold, PA-C – cardsurgpa@icloud.com

Please contact your regional representative for current dinner meetings in your area.

REGION VI

Amy Barrett, PA-C – alynn4183@msn.com

Robert Ross, PA-C – ross.robertd@gmail.com

Please contact your regional representative for current dinner meetings in your area.

REGION VII

Chad Jackson- cjackson224@gmail.com

Jackie Lageman- Borst jlageman1020@yahoo.com

Pam Ruane, PA-C – plr235@lhup.edu

Heather Shevchik-O’Brien, PA-C – hshevchik@gmail.com

Please contact your regional representative for current dinner meetings in your area.

REGION VIII

Caroline Palmer, PA-C – palmer018@gannon.ed

Theresa Mullan Vey, PA-C – tmullan55@gmail.com

Please contact your regional representative for current dinner meetings in your area.