Liaisons

Sarah Lewis, PA-C

PENNSYLVANIA EMERGENCY HEALTH SERVICES COUNCIL

Sarah Lewis, PA-C

slewis@lhup.edu

Amanda Lee, PA-C

PENNSYLVANIA EMERGENCY HEALTH SERVICES COUNCIL

Amanda Lee, PA-C

Amanda.dlee11@gmail.com

Bob Lowry, PA-C

HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION OF PENNSYLVANIA

Bob Lowry, PA-C

boblowry11@gmail.com

Pamela Minardi, PA

PENNSYLVANIA ACADEMY OF FAMILY PHYSICIANS

Pamela Minardi, PA

bpminardi@aol.com

Lane Bower, PA-C

PA AMERICAN COLLEGE OF EMERGENCY PHYSICIANS

Lane Bower, PA-C

lbower@lhup.edu

Karen Sweeney, PA-C

PENNSYLVANIA MEDICAL SOCIETY

Karen Sweeney, PA-C

karensweeneypac@comcast.net

Laura Delliquadri, PA-C

PHYSICIAN'S HEALTH PROGRAM

Laura Delliquadri, PA-C

lauradella4@gmail.com

Amy Barrett, PA-C

PENNSYLVANIA ACADEMY OF AMERICAN ACADEMY OF PEDIATRICS

Amy Barrett, PA-C

alynn4183@msn.com

Deborah Opacic, PA-C

PENNSYLVANIA OSTEOPATHIC MEDICINE ASSOCIATION

Deborah Opacic, PA-C

dopacic@pitt.edu

Ronald Mezick, PA-C

PENNSYLVANIA RURAL HEALTH ASSOCIATION

Ronald Mezick, PA-C

Rbmezick@aol.com

Jamie Hammond, PA-C

PENNSYLVANIA RURAL HEALTH ASSOCIATION

Jamie Hammond, PA-C

jamiehammondpac@gmail.com

Mark DeSantis, PA-C

STATE BOARD OF MEDICINE

Mark DeSantis, PA-C

markdesantis@pspa.net

Pam Minardi, PA

STATE BOARD OF OSTEOPATHIC MEDICINE

Pam Minardi, PA

bpminardi@aol.com

Gerard Grega, PA-C

DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION

Gerard Grega, PA-C

geg@pa-metrocast.net

Gerard Grega, PA-C

DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH

Gerard Grega, PA-C

geg@pa-metrocast.net

Jesse Coale, PA-C

PATIENT CENTERED ADVISORY COUNCIL

Jesse Coale, PA-C

coalej@philau.edu

Teresa Zepka, PA-C

PENNSYLVANIA ATHLETIC TRAINERS SOCIETY

Teresa Zepka, PA-C

tzepka@gmail.com

Disclaimer

The addresses, telephone numbers and e-mail addresses are provided in this directory as a membership benefit for the express purpose of communicating with PSPA leadership regarding professional issues. Any use of this information for personal solicitation is strictly prohibited.