Committee Chairpersons

Helen Hiserman, MHP, PA-C

AWARDS COMMITTEE

Helen Hiserman, MHP, PA-C

hiserman88@gmail.com

Carrie Knox, PA-C

AWARDS COMMITTEE

Carrie Knox, PA-C

cknox1@lec.edu

Natalie Norris, CMP, CMM

CONFERENCE PLANNER

Natalie Norris, CMP, CMM

natalie@meetingsandmoreinc.com

Matthew Wetherhold, MS, PA-C

ELECTIONS COMMITTEE

Matthew Wetherhold, MS, PA-C

matthew.wetherhold@fccc.edu

Mary Allias, PA-C

EMPLOYMENT COMMITTEE

Mary Allias, PA-C

Mary.allias@gmail.com

Emily Murphy, PA-C

EMPLOYMENT COMMITTEE

Emily Murphy, PA-C

emurphy@pitt.edu

Robert Emery, PA-C

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Robert Emery, PA-C

PSPATreasurer.rwe@gmail.com

Mark DeSantis, PA-C

GOVERNMENTAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

Mark DeSantis, PA-C

msdpac83@gmail.com

Jane Arenas, PA-C

HEALTH DISPARITIES COMMITTEE

Jane Arenas, PA-C

jane.arenas38@gmail.com

Julie Kinzel, PA-C

HEALTH DISPARITIES COMMITTEE

Julie Kinzel, PA-C

kuliejinzel@comcast.net

Robert Ross, PA-C

HISTORY COMMITTEE

Robert Ross, PA-C

Ross.RobertD@gmail.com

Jennifer Campbell, PA-C

LEADERSHIP AND MENTORING COMMITTEE

Jennifer Campbell, PA-C

jecampbell@pinnaclehealth.org

Chris Tobias, PA-C

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

Chris Tobias, PA-C

christophertobias@kings.edu

Cara Bennett, PA-C

POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE

Cara Bennett, PA-C

carakbennett@gmail.com

Marcy Herzog, PA-C

POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE

Marcy Herzog, PA-C

marcyherzog@gmail.com

Jackie Lageman Borst, PA-C

PUBLIC RELATIONS AND EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Jackie Lageman Borst, PA-C

jlageman1020@yahoo.com

Catherine Nowak, PA-C

REGIONAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

Catherine Nowak, PA-C

psparegionalaffairs@gmail.com

Megan Schneider, PA-C

REGIONAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

Megan Schneider, PA-C

psparegionalaffairs@gmail.com

Ben Reynolds, PA-C

REIMBURSEMENT COMMITTEE

Ben Reynolds, PA-C

aneurysm_42@yahoo.com

Brian Nowlen, PA-C

SOCIAL MEDIA COMMITTEE

Brian Nowlen, PA-C

bnowlen@gmail.com

Dan Barker, PA-C

SOCIAL MEDIA COMMITTEE

Dan Barker, PA-C

dbarker100@gmail.com

Megan Widener, PA-C

STANDING RULES AND POLICY COMMITTEE

Megan Widener, PA-C

mepfeil.pac@gmail.com

Lane Bower, PA-C

STUDENT AND FACULTY AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

Lane Bower, PA-C

lbower@lockhaven.edu

Chad Jackson, PA-C

STUDENT AND FACULTY AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

Chad Jackson, PA-C

cjackson224@gmail.com

Justine Samanas, PA-C

STUDENT AND FACULTY AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

Justine Samanas, PA-C

samanas@marywood.edu

Dan Barker, PA-C

TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

Dan Barker, PA-C

dbarker100@gmail.com

Disclaimer

The addresses, telephone numbers and e-mail addresses are provided in this directory as a membership benefit for the express purpose of communicating with PSPA leadership regarding professional issues. Any use of this information for personal solicitation is strictly prohibited.