Committee Chairpersons

Helen Hiserman, MHP, PA-C

AWARDS COMMITTEE

Helen Hiserman, MHP, PA-C

hiserman88@gmail.com

Carrie Knox, PA-C

AWARDS COMMITTEE

Carrie Knox, PA-C

cknox1@lec.edu

CONFERENCE PLANNING COMMITTEE

conference@pspa.net

Matthew Wetherhold, MS, PA-C

ELECTIONS COMMITTEE

Matthew Wetherhold, MS, PA-C

matthew.wetherhold@fccc.edu

Mary Allias, PA-C

EMPLOYMENT COMMITTEE

Mary Allias, PA-C

Mary.allias@gmail.com

Emily Murphy, PA-C

EMPLOYMENT COMMITTEE

Emily Murphy, PA-C

eaburnheimer@gmail.com

Robert Emery, PA-C

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Robert Emery, PA-C

PSPATreasurer.rwe@gmail.com

Mark DeSantis, PA-C

GOVERNMENTAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

Mark DeSantis, PA-C

markdesantis@pspa.net

Jane Arenas, PA-C

HEALTH DISPARITIES COMMITTEE

Jane Arenas, PA-C

jane.arenas38@gmail.com

Julie Kinzel, PA-C

HEALTH DISPARITIES COMMITTEE

Julie Kinzel, PA-C

kuliejinzel@comcast.net

Robert Ross, PA-C

HISTORIAN

Robert Ross, PA-C

Ross.RobertD@gmail.com

Karen Sweeney, PA-C

LEADERSHIP AND MENTORING COMMITTEE

Karen Sweeney, PA-C

karensweeneypac@comcast.net

Chris Tobias, PA-C

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

Chris Tobias, PA-C

christophertobias@kings.edu

Pamela Minardi, PA

POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE

Pamela Minardi, PA

bpminardi@aol.com

Jackie Lageman Borst, PA-C

PUBLIC RELATIONS AND EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Jackie Lageman Borst, PA-C

jlageman1020@yahoo.com

Seeking Candidate

REGIONAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

Seeking Candidate

Ben Reynolds, PA-C

REIMBURSEMENT COMMITTEE

Ben Reynolds, PA-C

aneurysm_42@yahoo.com

Seeking Candidate

STANDING RULES AND POLICY COMMITTEE

Seeking Candidate

Lane Bower, PA-C

STUDENT AND FACULTY AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

Lane Bower, PA-C

lbower@lhup.edu

Chad Jackson, PA-C

STUDENT AND FACULTY AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

Chad Jackson, PA-C

cjackson224@gmail.com

Dan Barker, PA-C

SOCIAL MEDIA COMMITTEE

Dan Barker, PA-C

dbarker100@gmail.com

Brian Nowlen, PA-C

SOCIAL MEDIA COMMITTEE

Brian Nowlen, PA-C

bnowlen@gmail.com

Dan Barker, PA-C

TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

Dan Barker, PA-C

dbarker100@gmail.com

Disclaimer

The addresses, telephone numbers and e-mail addresses are provided in this directory as a membership benefit for the express purpose of communicating with PSPA leadership regarding professional issues. Any use of this information for personal solicitation is strictly prohibited.